Adhesive labels

Print adhesive labels for individual purposes

We will be happy to provide you with adhesive labels according to the respective application. Take advantage of our competent, personal advice!

Around the label

The fields of application for self-adhesive labels are extremely broad. Accordingly, the catalog of decision criteria is correspondingly extensive, which must be gone through before the selection of an adhesive bond. For example, the surface properties and structure of the material to be covered with a label must be taken into account. Environmental influences also play a role. Depending on the location of the adhesive labels outdoors or indoors, conditions such as extreme temperatures, solar radiation, weather and moisture must be considered.

Mechanical influences or chemical resistance are part of  the selection options. For some applications, the label materials  also has to meet certain approvals or standards. And last but not least, the adhesive bond should be suitable used for the printing processes and processing processes, including post-inscription, as well as for the intended method of application.

Applications

There are a variety of adhesive label applications. The label material, especially  adhesive, should always be tailored to the individual application. We help you to find the right material for your product.

Food

Cleaning supplies

Cosmetics

Drinks and spirits

Karton

Packing and Shipping

Pharmacy

and many others!

Materials

  • Paper
  • PE
  • PP
  • Thermo
  • Special solutions on request

Glues

  • Permanent
  • Strong adhesion
  • Removable
  • Frozen
  • Special solutions on request
Ink-Jet Printer

Printing process

  • Letterpress
  • Offset
  • Flexography
  • Screen printing
  • Digital printing
  • and combination methods
Farbfächer

Finishing

  • Glossy or matt lacquer
  • Cold stamping
  • Lamination
  • Special requests on request

Color

  • Euro scale
  • Special colors
  • (Pantone, HKS)

Haftetiketten

Haftetiketten für individuelle Zwecke drucken lassen

Haftetiketten stellen wir für Sie gerne flexibel und dem jeweiligen Einsatzzweck entsprechend her. Nutzen Sie unsere kompetente, persönliche Beratung!

Rund ums Etikett

Die Einsatzfelder für Haftetiketten sind enorm breit gestreut. Entsprechend umfangreich ist daher auch der Katalog an Entscheidungskriterien, der vor der Auswahl eines Haftverbundes durchgegangen werden muss. Beispielsweise sind Oberflächeneigenschaften und Struktur des Materials zu beachten, das mit einem Etikett beklebt werden soll. Weiterhin spielen Umwelteinflüsse eine Rolle. Je nach Anbringung der Haftetiketten im Außenbereich oder in Innenräumen müssen Bedingungen, wie extreme Temperaturen, Sonnenein-strahlung, Witterung und Feuchtigkeit berücksichtigt werden.

Zu den Auswahlkriterien gehören auch mechanische Einflüsse oder Beständigkeiten gegenüber Chemikalien. Für manche Einsatzzwecke müssen die Etikettenmaterialien außerdem bestimmten Zulassungen oder Normen entsprechen. Und nicht zuletzt sollte der Haftverbund für die eingesetzten Druckverfahren und Verarbeitungsprozesse einschließlich der Nachbeschriftung sowie für die vorgesehene Applizierungsart geeignet sein.

Anwendungsbereiche

Es gibt eine Vielzahl an Anwendungsbereichen für Haftetiketten. Das Etikettenmaterial insbesondere der Klebstoff sollten immer auf das individuelle Anwendungsgebiet abgestimmt werden. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei das passende Material für Ihr Produkt zu finden.

Lebensmittel

Reinigungsmittel

Kosmetik

Getränke und Spirituosen

Karton

Verpackung und Versand

und viele andere!

Materialien

  • Papier
  • PE
  • PP
  • Thermo
  • Sonderlösungen auf Anfrage

Klebstoffe

  • permanent
  • stark haftend
  • ablösbar
  • tiefkühl
  • Sonderlösungen auf Anfrage
Ink-Jet Printer

Druckverfahren

  • Buchdruck
  • Offsetdruck
  • Flexodruck
  • Siebdruck
  • Digitaldruck
  • und Kombinationsverfahren
Farbfächer

Veredelung

  • Glanz- oder Mattlack
  • Kaltprägung
  • Kaschierung
  • Sonderwünsche auf Anfrage

Farben

  • Euroskala
  • Sonderfarben
  • (Pantone, HKS)